Thursday tip: How to save deleted posts

Thursday tip: How to save deleted posts

Accidents do happen and maybe you deleted a blogpost by accident? Don't worry, we've got your back! Blogging tips - 2

Sometimes you might delete blogposts by accident or maybe you changed you mind about deleting a post? That's why we created the recycling bin, where you get a second chance to publish or republish deleted posts.


How to "pick up" a deleted blogpost from the recycling bin:
1. Go to Your blog / All posts

2. Choose Recycling bin in the drop down menu

3. Click on the post you want to "pick up" from the bin

4. Click on Edit, then choose Publish or Republish



Writer
Redaktionen