Hi I'm a Woman, Mum and Medical Doctor, 35 years old, grew up in Copenhagen area of Denmark. Now I live i Vanløse  in a villa-apartment with an exclusive fruit garden together with my husband and 3 children

I took my MD education at the University of Copenhagen. I graduated in 2010. Since I was young I have spent a lot of time studying health and prevention of diseases, with a specific interest for food and the impact of nutrition on health. In 2017 I started on the Certification Program for Functional Medicine, and my goal is to become a Certified Functional Practitioner within 5 years from now. I became a General Practitioner in Medicine in August 2017, and from 1st of January 2018 I work in a GP clinic in the small town Skovlunde, just out side Copenhagen.

I grew up as the youngest of 3 girls. I met my husband as 20-year old, and we have now been married for 10 years. We have 3 fantastic children together. We are living a classical family life with a calendar full of activities. We are very active, but put a great deal of effort in having time to relax and just being together.

My favorit beauty products: Cream: Origins: Drink Up-Intensive at night and Nuxe Nuxellence Eclât as Day cream, Derma-roller 2-3 a week, JorgObé Peel off Mask in the T-zone, once a week.

My favorite make-up: Vichy, Normaderm: BB Clear Unifying Corrective Cream, Nilens Jord: Brow Powder, Eye-Shadow Symphony II, Mineral Foundation Compact and Volume Mascara Black, 

In my spear time I love drawing, painting and ceramics, but it has been a while since I last had the time for these activities. I go for a run 2 times a week, I practice Yoga as often as I can at least 2 times a week, and I prefer to take the bike for work. I go for walks in nature whenever I have the chance. I love to cook, and have a whole bookcase of cookbooks. I take care of my lovely fruit garden with great pleasure, because it gives back so much energy. I like to decorate my home, and I truly relax when I’m on the couch with a decoration magazine and a cup of green tea.

Fun fact: When I was a child I dreamt about becoming a ceramist, living on a farm with a farmer and to have a lot of children. I am a fiddle head and hopeless at throwing things out. I have never changed my body with plastic surgery or any other artificial, because I have experienced how much I can change my body and my skin through lifestyle; diet and exercise.


Let's glow like Jlo with Saszeline

hairstyle, fashion

" By Nicci Welsh Prep/Skin: Cellular performance Hydrachange cream - SENSAI Concealer from Bobbi Brown BBU Palette - Foundation - BBU Palett…"