Contact us

We are working hard to be the best platform for bloggers. Over 30.000 bloggers use Nouw every week.

Nouw occasionally uses so-called interest-based advertising. Learn more or change settings »


about cookies

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact us:

Email: info@nouw.com
Nouw: Nouw

Remember that Nouw only sends emails from nouw.com addresses (e.g.: info@nouw.com). Are you unsure whether someone who contacted you works for Nouw? Feel free to email us at info@nouw.com

Local Offices

Gothenburg

Nouw Media AB
Box 53110
S-40015 Göteborg
Sweden

Stockholm

Nouw Media AB
C/O Office Room
Alströmergatan 22
112 47 Stockholm
Sweden

Helsinki

Nouw Media AB
Spaces Postitalo
Mannerheiminaukio 1
Helsinki, 00100
Finland

Oslo

Nouw Media AB
Spaces Kvadraturen
Tollbugata 8 A and B
0152 Oslo
Norway

Warsaw

Nouw Media AB
Zebra Tower
Mokotowska 1
00-640 Warszawa
Poland

Some of our clients

Loreal logo
Nike logo
Rayban logo
Zalando logo
Daniel logo
Ginatricot logo
Derma logica logo
Estee lauder logo
Sweden, Sales
Advertising
sales@nouw.com
Reza Khazeni
Key Account Manager
reza@nouw.com
Josefin Larsen
Campaign Manager
josefin@nouw.com
Sweden, Staff
Magnus Karlsson
CEO
magnus@nouw.com
Kenneth Jacobsen
Chief of Product
kenneth@nouw.com
George Josefsson
CTO
george@nouw.com
Elin Skoglund
Editor-in-chief
elin@nouw.com
Tess Björkman
International Marketing Manager
tess@nouw.com
Frida Björnör
Content & User Experience
frida@nouw.com
Sanna Wallin
Editor
sanna.wallin@nouw.com
Denmark
Jennifer Geertsen
Country Manager & Sales
jennifer@nouw.com
Finland
Viola Pesonen
Sales
viola.pesonen@nouw.com
Roosa Rahkonen
Editor
roosa.rahkonen@nouw.com
Spain
Jenna Tuhkanen
Profile Manager
jenna.tuhkanen@nouw.com
Norway
Line Leknesund
Editor & Sales
line.leknesund@nouw.com
Maria Hermansen
Sales
maria.hermansen@nouw.com
Poland
Marta Miecznikowska
Editor
marta.miecznikowska@nouw.com
Support
Support
info@nouw.com

Media Resources

Nouw logo
Logo
transparent white, SVG
transparent white, PNG
 
Nouw logo
Logo
transparent black, SVG
transparent black, PNG
 
Nouw logo
Symbol
transparent white, SVG
 
Nouw logo
Symbol
transparent black, SVG
 
Nouw logo
Icon
PNG