Contact us

We are working hard to be the best platform for bloggers. Over 30.000 bloggers use Nouw every week.

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact us:

Email: info@nouw.com
Nouw: Nouw

Remember that Nouw only sends emails from nouw.com addresses (e.g.: info@nouw.com). Are you unsure whether someone who contacted you works for Nouw? Feel free to email us at info@nouw.com

Nouw occasionally uses so-called interest-based advertising. Learn more or change settings »


about cookies
Local Offices

Göteborg

Nouw Media AB
Box 53110
S-40015 Göteborg
Sverige

Stockholm

Nouw Media AB
Alströmergatan 22
C/O Office Room
112 47 Stockholm
Sverige

København

Nouw Media AB
Ny Østergade 9, 2. sal
1101 København K
Danmark

Warszawa

Nouw Media AB
Zebra Tower
Mokotowska 1
00-640 Warszawa

Some of our clients

Loreal logo
Nike logo
Rayban logo
Zalando logo
Daniel logo
Ginatricot logo
Derma logica logo
Estee lauder logo

Editorial staff

Denmark
Jennifer Geertsen
Country Manager & Sales
jennifer@nouw.com
Finland
Camilla Czakan
Editor
camilla@nouw.com
Norway
Karoline Smaadal
Country Manager & Sales
karoline@nouw.com
Poland
Marta Miecznikowska
Editor
marta.miecznikowska@nouw.com
Sweden
Elin Skoglund
Editorial Manager & Expansion Manager
elin@nouw.com
Frida Björnör
Content & User Experience
frida@nouw.com
Tess Björkman
Marketing Manager Finland & Norway
tess@nouw.com
Staff
Magnus Karlsson
CEO
magnus@nouw.com
Kenneth Jacobsen
Chief of Product
kenneth@nouw.com
George Josefsson
CTO
george@nouw.com
Support
info@nouw.com
Sales & advertising
Reza Khazeni
Sales / Advertising
reza@nouw.com
Advertising
sales@nouw.com

Media Resources

Nouw logo
Logo
transparent white, SVG
transparent white, PNG
 
Nouw logo
Logo
transparent black, SVG
transparent black, PNG
 
Nouw logo
Symbol
transparent white, SVG
 
Nouw logo
Symbol
transparent black, SVG
 
Nouw logo
Icon
PNG