Heyy peeps

I’m going to tell you a bit about myself, I’m gonna make it as short as possible because there’s so many things, enjoyyy.

So I’m 16 years old and I’m currently living in Denmark, the reason I say currently is because I spontaneously moved away more than twice now, so honestly you never know with me haha. I’m half danish (my dads side) and half Colombian (my moms side). I speak Spanish, English and Danish fluently. I have lived in various parts of Denmark throughout my life, and also various parts of Spain, so that means I’ve been to about 14 different schools in my life. My parents have always loved to travel and try new things, so that’s why I have moved so much. I’ve always been easygoing on where I moved to until I became a teenager that’s when things got hard. Since then I haven’t been sure about where to live and have moved around a lot in a short amount of time, but at the end i found out Denmarks is where i belong and where i wanna grow up, i don't know about the future yet. My mum is living in Spain at the moment because of work and my dad travels from Denmark to Spain every Thursday and comes back every Monday, to be with my mum on Weekends and with me on the weekdays. In about two months my mum is coming back to live in Denmark and my dad will stay here all the time too! Other than that I have a little dog called chiko. I’ve had him for 9 years now, he’s living with my mum.

I go to college in Copenhagen (the capital city of Denmark) which takes up most of my time, but when I’m not in school I usually go out with my friends or stay home with my family. I go to the gym almost every other day, because i love exercising and feeling healthy. And I’m learning to play the piano which I really enjoy doing. Music is a big part of me and is something I can’t live without, I like almost all genres although, RnB is my favourite genre. Besides all of that I’m a very social person. I love to meet new people and try new things, and as I said before I’m quite a spontaneous person which makes everything more interesting.

So that’s just a bit about me and I hope you have got to know me a little better.

Love cam<3

Design din blog - vælg mellem masser af færdige skabeloner på Nouw, eller lav din egen: "peg og klik" - Klik her

Likes

Comments