Header

Louis Tomlinson and Steve Aoki hosted the morning mashup on SiriusXM Hits 1. They did a great job and oh how we wish Louis would be the host on more radio stations, his voice is just too nice to listen to.

Listen to all of it below!

😝


Move your blog to Nouw - now you can import your old blog - Click here

Likes

Comments

Louis Tomlinson and Steve Aoki have just performed on the Today Show with Just Hold On. They smashed it as always and you can watch the performance below!


😝

Likes

Comments

Louis Tomlinson and Steve Aoki are performing Just Hold On on the Today Show today. Make sure to show them your support by watching the performance on one of these livestreams:

http://www.freeintertv.com/view/id-2308 , http://www.ustvnow.com/index.php , http://nowwatchtvlive.co/nbc-channel-live-free-online-nbc-channel/ , http://nowwatchtvlive.co/nbc-channel-live-free-online-nbc-channel/

Times for the performance by time zone:

5:30am PST (US) , 7:30am CST (US) , 8:30am EST (US) , 11:30am BRT (Brazil) , 1:30pm GMT (UK) , 9:30pm PHT (PHL) , (SAT) 12:30am AEDT (AU) - by louist91updates on twitter.

Show them your love and support, we know they are going to smash it!

😝

Likes

Comments

Lots of promo days for Louis' and Steve, it's hard to keep up but it just makes your day better hearing their interviews, doesn't it? Here's the interview for music choice today, January 25th!

😝

Likes

Comments

This is a post that does not include any news but just a HUGE appreciation post for louis' angelic, beautiful, soft, calming and unique voice. His voice is so important and must be appreciated daily!

Here we have gathered a couple of Louis' best solos ever in a seven minutes long video. I suggest you to listen to it, enjoy and appreciate it cause this lad has the voice of an angel and I can assure you that it will definitely make your day a lot better.

Enjoy! and don't forget to spread it around.

😝

Likes

Comments

Louis Tomlinson and Steve Aoki were interviewed today, January 24th, on SiriusXM Hits 1 for their Morning Mash up. Louis and Steve also took over SiriusXM's twitter account and tweeted a bunch of interesting tweets:

IMPORTANT - Their might be an acoustic version of Just Hold On coming as the lads tweeted that there hopefully will be one! The best part of working with each other is apparently, according to Louis, Steve's hair and when asked what part of the collaboration they liked the most the answer was the song (Just Hold On).

Louis has lately been asked to write many quotes or words that fans wanna get tattooed but he has criticised his own handwriting. And on twitter, when a fan told him that he has a beautiful handwriting, he answered with "it's like a doctors. Pretty bad haha". Which we don't agree on at all cause we think it's pretty damn beautiful.

We also learned that out of all junk food he prefers pizza and also adds that he eats that most of the days. He told a fan who needed motivation to do schoolwork that she should tell her teacher that louis said she doesn't have to do her homework this week. When asked how tall they are the answer was "taller than you.." is somebody getting a bit defensive over there? πŸ˜‰ The best way to cure writers block is by picking up a pen and he would most like to sing a duet with Celine Dion.

As always they also made sure to thank the fans for all of their love and support and Louis said that when he's on stage singing the song he feels very proud to do it for his fans.

Last but not least they told the fans to not stop listening to Just Hold On on repeat so listen to it here and coming from a suspicious tweet there might be a music video on the way!

Listen to Louis' and Steve's interview with SiriusXM Hits 1 below!

😝


Likes

Comments

Louis Tomlinson and Steve Aoki performed on the tonight show January 24th, in New York. It is safe to say that they absolutely smashed it!

Louis and Steve had a long day in New York yesterday rehearsing for their performance on the tonight show with Jimmy Fallon. According to a person working on the tonight show the lads rehearsed the song 80 times!!! before the final performance to get it the best way possible. Now that's dedication!

In his black outfit and Paul Smith bomber jacket (which you can find a link to in the picture below) Louis was dancing around and hit his notes flawlessly and his unique beautiful voice filled the studio. We couldn't be more proud of this lad for coming so far and we can't wait to hear more music from him!

On twitter Louis and Steve are both thanking the fans for the support and the lovely messages that are being sent to them.

Watch their full performance here!

😝

Likes

Comments

Louis Tomlinson and Steve Aoki are performing Just Hold On on the Tonight show January 24th. You can watch their performance through these live links or on here shortly after their performance is done.

http://www.time4tv.com/2013/08/nbc.php , http://www.olweb.tv/nbc , http://livetvcafe.net/video/8XBK9SMHGS9U/NBC , http://www.stream2watch.cc/live-television/united-states/nbc-live-stream

Show times by time zones for Louis' and Steve's perfomance:

8:35pm PST (US), 10:35pm CST (US), 11:35 EST (US), (Wed) 2:35am BRT (Brazil), (Wed) 4:35am GMT (UK), (Wed) 12:35pm PHT (PHL), (Wed) 3:35pm AEDT (AU)

Info from Louist91Updates on twitter, follow them here .

Watch and show the amazing lads your full support and love on twitterrr!

😝


Likes

Comments